Forms you need to complete & information you need to have.
Information and instructions on how to get your visa.
Marvelous Hong Kong Tour
4 Days
Starting From (From SGD $ 515.00)
Featuring: Asia Tours, Hong Kong Tours, HK Tours

Hong Kong is a tax-free, bustling port and commercial center of Asia.  Enjoy a Marvelous Hong Kong Tour!

This Tour Package Includes:HK-junkBoat1

  • Land Only
  • Hotel accommodation
  • Meet and greet transfers
  • Quality guided sightseeing tours
  • Meal plans as per itinerary

Tour Highlights:

  • Aberdeen Fishing Village
  • Victoria Peak
  • Repulse Bay
  • Stanley Market
  • Free Leisure Day

Package Excludes:

  • Travel insurance
  • Visa fees, passport fees, etc.
  • Tips and gratuities
  • Personal purchases
  • Meals/admission not in itinerary
  • International air tickets
  • Optional Tours

eals: B= Breakfast, L=Lunch, D=Dinner

  • Day 1: Hong Kong
    Upon arrival in Hong Kong, you will be transferred from the airport by airport shuttle to the hotel to check in. The remainder of the day will be at your own leisure.
    Overnight in Hong Kong
  • Day 2: Hong Kong
    This morning you will go on a Hong Kong orientation tour. The tour begins from the famous fishing village of Aberdeen to see the ‘floating community’ – still very much a part of Hong Kong’s society. Here an opportunity to join a “Sampan” is available, allowing a” close up” view of waterborne life. Afterwards, a short visit to a prestigious jewelry factory, where meticulous craftsmen fashion works of art from gold and gems. Then pass by picturesque Repulse Bay. Visit Stanley Market where you can pick up bargains at just a fraction of the price in town. Proceed next to the ride up to Victoria Peak for a panoramic view of Hong Kong Island, Kowloon and the surrounding islands. Return to the hotel and the afternoon will be yours to enjoy.
    Overnight in Hong Kong (B)
  • Day 3: Hong Kong
    Today, the entire day will be at your own leisure to enjoy.
    Overnight in Hong Kong (B)
  • Day 4: Hong Kong ~ Departure
    Today, you will be transferred to the airport by shuttle bus for your flight back home or to your next destination as your trip comes to an end. (B)

 

Metropark Causeway Bay – Hong Kong, China
No.148 Tung Lo Wan Road, Causeway Bay, Hong Kong, China
Departure Land Availability
Wed,February 11,2015 $ 515.00
Wed,February 18,2015 $ 515.00
Wed,March 4,2015 $ 515.00
Wed,March 18,2015 $ 515.00
Wed,April 8,2015 $ 515.00
Wed,April 22,2015 $ 515.00
Wed,May 6,2015 $ 515.00
Wed,May 13,2015 $ 515.00
Wed,June 3,2015 $ 515.00
Wed,June 17,2015 $ 515.00
Wed,July 1,2015 $ 515.00
Wed,July 15,2015 $ 515.00
Wed,August 12,2015 $ 515.00
Wed,August 19,2015 $ 515.00
Wed,September 2,2015 $ 515.00
Wed,September 16,2015 $ 515.00
Wed,October 7,2015 $ 515.00
Wed,October 21,2015 $ 515.00
Thu,November 5,2015 $ 515.00
*Prices are based on per person, double occupancy. “Land Only” rates do not include international air tickets. PackFlyStay guarantees to quote you the lowest possible airfare available on the day that you book. Minimum 2 passengers to guarantee rates. Prices and availability are subject to change at any time and prices are not guaranteed until we receive your final payment. We reserve the right to modify the itinerary to ensure a smooth and safe trip.*

Leave a Review
Name *
Email *
Review
Pack Fly Stay Pte. Ltd 
Singapore 
License No: 02642 
Registration No: 201428545D
 Singapore 


info@packflystay.com
Tel: +65 6504 5773
Call Us Today
+65 6504 5773
Whatsapp
+65 8661 7808
Find us on Instagram